PositionName Email
Principal
Donaldson, LaRhonda ldonaldson@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Nora, Javier G. javiernora@dadeschools.net
Magnet
Alvarez, Hector halvarez@dadeschools.net
Battle, Ebonie 290715@dadeschools.net
Marti, Richard rmarti@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
Jacobowitz, Tiffany tjacobowitz@dadeschools.net
Seaman, Lois lkseaman@dadeschools.net
Math
Damiano, Zoila 220379@dadeschools.net
Flaco, Valenica vfalco@dadeschools.net
Woodson, Brenda bwoodson@dadeschools.net
Reading
Ellis, Danielle dellis@dadeschools.net
Stockment, Catherine cstockment@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lora lorawilliams@dadeschools.net
Science
Abraham, Sharon sabraham@dadeschools.net
Kerr-Stewart, Yulanda ykerr-stewart@dadeschools.net
Monroe, Tamara tmonroe@dadeschools.net
Social Studies
Beasley, Theonie tbeasley@dadeschools.net
Faulkingham, Peter faulkingham@dadeschools.net
Slaton, Barbara bslaton@dadeschools.net
Toner, Dorcas dtoner@dadeschools.net
SPED
Bowe, Cynthia cabowe@dadeschools.net
Joyce, Sharon sjoyce@dadeschools.net
Lloyd-Mcintyre, Natha nlloyd@dadeschools.net
Samuel, Jessica jsamuel@dadeschools.net
ESOL
Capo, Vanessa vanessacapo@dadeschools.net
Rosa, Luz rosaluzevelyn@dadeschools.net
Voc Education
Elliott, Janet 229460@dadeschools.net
Electives
Bevilacqua, Angela abevilacgua@dadeschools.net
Cooper, Leslie lhcooper@dadeschools.net
Freeman, Katrece Kfreeman@dadeschools.net
Washington, Aaron AWashington@dadeschools.net
Security
Francis, Neville nfrancis@dadeschools.net