AdministratorsTitleEmail
Donaldson, LaRhondaPrincipalldonaldson@dadeschools.net
Nora, JavierAssistant Principaljaviernora@dadeschools.net
TeacherDepartmentEmail
Battle,EbonieScience290715@dadeschools.net
Beasley,TheonieSocial Studiestbeasley@dadeschools.net
Binett-Martinez, MabelSciencemmartinez40@dadeschools.net
Buch, FernandoSocial Studies330623@dadeschools.net
Cooper,LeslieElectiveslhcooper@dadeschools.net
Cox, RobbyAgrisciencerobbycox@dadeschools.net
Damiano,ZoilaMathematics220379@dadeschools.net
Donaldson,LaRhondaPrincipalldonaldson@dadeschools.net
Ellis,DanielleReadingdellis@dadeschools.net
Falco,ValenciaMathematicsvfalco@dadeschools.net
Faulkingham,PeterSocial Studiesfaulkingham@dadeschools.net
Garcia, MirtaMathematicsgarciam248530@dadeschools.net
Hunter, GayleLanguage Artsgaylelhunter@dadeschools.net
Jacobowitz,TiffanyLanguage Artstjacobowitz@dadeschools.net
Joyce,SharonESE              sjoyce@dadeschools.net
Kerr-Stewart,YulandaScienceykerr-stewart@dadeschools.net
Lovett, LidainaESOL                    269988@dadeschools.net
Lucas,GeorgesMathematics216436@dadeschools.net
Marti,RichardSciencermarti@dadeschools.net
McHugh,RobertMathematicsrmchugh@dadeschools.net
Monroe,TamaraSciencetmonroe@dadeschools.net 
Nora,JavierAssistant Principaljaviernora@dadeschools.net
Pearson,RosinaPhysical Educationrosina@dadeschools.net
Prather-Turner,CarolReadingcjprather@dadeschools.net
Roberts,MelanieLanguage Artsmroberts6@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez-Blanco,RicardoESOL                    289622@dadeschools.net 
Samuel,JessicaESE              jsamuel@dadeschools.net
Slaton,BarbaraSocial Studiesbslaton@dadeschools.net
Spann, AyannaLanguage Artsayannaspann@dadeschools.net
Tate,DerrickStudent Servicesddtate@dadeschools.net
Williams, KeishaLanguage ArtsCKeishaWilliams@dadeschools.net
Williams,LoraReadinglorawilliams@dadeschools.net
Woodson,BrendaMathematicsbwoodson@dadeschools.net