Administrators Position Administrators E-Mail Address
Donaldson, LaRhonda Principal ldonaldson@dadeschools.net
Nora, Javier Assistant Principal JavierNora@dadeschools.net

 

Faculty Member’s Name Subject Area/Department Faculty Member’s E-Mail Address
Abraham, Sharon Science SABRAHAM@dadeschools.net
Battle-Williams, Ebonie Science/Dept. Head 290715@dadeschools.net
Beasley, Theonie Social Studies tbeasley@dadeschools.net 
Bell, Tracey Security tbell@dadeschools.net
Bevilacqua, Angela Counselor/Student Services abevilacqua@dadeschools.net
Bodiford, Kamala Head Custodian 273256@dadeschools.net
Capo, Vanessa English Language Arts 242500@dadeschools.net
Carazo, Erika Paraprofessional/ESOL Ecarazo@dadeschools.net
Clarke, Annette Cafeteria 165186@dadeschools.net
Cooper, Leslie Electives/Band & Chorus lhcooper@dadeschools.net
Cox, Robby Electives/Agri-Science robbycox@dadeschools.net
Cumberbatch, Natazha Counselor/Student Services ncumberbatch@dadeschools.net
Damiano, Zoila Mathematics 22079@dadeschools.net
Demming, Heather Custodian 176581@dadeschools.net
Elliott, Janet Interventionist 229460@dadeschools.net
Ellis, Danielle Reading Coach dellis@dadeschools.net
Falco, Valencia Science vfalco@dadeschools.net
Faulkingham, Peter Social Studies faulkingham@dadeschools.net
Francis, Neville Security 168197@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Yoandra Custodian 279652@dadeschools.net
Gillard, Carolyn Cafeteria 201969@dadeschools.net
Holcomb, Akaney Cafeteria Manager 283127@dadeschools.net
Hush, Deidre Registrar dlhush@dadeschools.net
Jacobowitz, Tiffany English Language Arts/SPED tjacobowitz@dadeschools.net
Joyce, Sharon SPED sjoyce@dadeschools.net
Kerr-Stewart, Yulanda Science Ykerr-Stewart@dadeschools.net
Lagos-Espnosa, Liliana Cafeteria 325532@dadeschools.net
Love III, Jimmy Custodian 320762@dadeschools.net
Lucas, Georges Mathematics 216436@dadeschools.net
Marti, Richard Science rmarti@dadeschools.net
Matthew, Vincent Security 318358@dadeschools.net
McHugh, Robert Mathematics rmchugh@dadeschools.net
Mitchell, Robert Custodian 227262@dadeschools.net
Monroe, Tamara Science 196405@dadeschools.net
Morales-Alvarez, Yamelin Cafeteria 325132@dadeschools.net
Moreira-Castillo, Martha Cafeteria 285980@dadeschools.net
Nelson-Hicks, Terry Mathematics 290190@dadeschools.net
Pearson, Rosina Electives/Physical Education rosina@dadeschools.net
Prather, Charity Community Involvement Specialist charity.prathe@dadeschools.net
Prather-Turner, Carol Reading/Test Chairperson cjprather@dadeschools.net
Riley, Denise Security msdriley@dadeschools.net
Roberts, Melanie English Language Arts Mroberts@dadeschools.net
Samuel, Jessica SPED/Dept. Head jsamuel@dadeschools.net
Seaman, Lois English Language Arts/Dept. Head LKSeaman@dadeschools.net
Sikes, Karen Clerical ksikes@dadeschools.net
Slaton, Barbara Social  Studies/Dept. Head bslaton@dadeschools.net
Spann, Ayanna English Language Arts ayannaspann@dadeschools.net
Tate, Derrick SCSI Coordinator/Student Services ddtate@dadeschools.net
Thomas, Walter Lead Custodian 184239@dadeschools.net
Van Niel, Theofilia Cafeteria 243338@dadeschools.net
Waring, Tiffany Cafeteria 246711@dadeschools.net
Washington, Aaron Electives/Computers Awashington@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lora Reading lorawilliams@dadeschools.net
Williams, Mary Custodian 317931@dadeschools.net
Woodson, Brenda Mathematics/Dept. Head bwoodson@dadeschools.net
Worthy, Kimberly Interventionist 296584@dadeschools.net