Staff Directory

AdministratorsTitleEmail
Sauri, Francisco M.Principalfmsauri@dadeschools.net
Nora, JavierAssistant Principaljaviernora@dadeschools.net
Teacher Department E-Mail
Battle,EbonieScience290715@dadeschools.net
Beasley,TheonieSocial Studiestbeasley@dadeschools.net
Binett-Martinez, MabelSciencemmartinez40@dadeschools.net
Cooper,LeslieElectiveslhcooper@dadeschools.net
Damiano,ZoilaMathematics220379@dadeschools.net
Dr. Francisco SauriPrincipalpr6781@dadeschools.net
Ellis,DanielleReadingdellis@dadeschools.net
Falco,ValenciaMathematicsvfalco@dadeschools.net
Faulkingham,PeterSocial Studiesfaulkingham@dadeschools.net
Hills, JaneeneLanguage Artsjahills@dadeschools.net
Hunter, GayleMathematicsgaylelhunter@dadeschools.net
Jacobowitz,TiffanyLanguage Artstjacobowitz@dadeschools.net
Lucas,GeorgesMathematics216436@dadeschools.net
Marti,RichardSciencermarti@dadeschools.net
McHugh,RobertMathematicsrmchugh@dadeschools.net
Messiahdas, MinnuScience331803@dadeschools.net
Monroe,TamaraSciencetmonroe@dadeschools.net 
Nora,JavierAssistant Principaljaviernora@dadeschools.net
Pearson,RosinaPhysical Educationrosina@dadeschools.net
Prather-Turner,CarolReadingcjprather@dadeschools.net
Roberts,MelanieLanguage Artsmroberts6@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez-Blanco,RicardoESOL                    289622@dadeschools.net 
Samuel,JessicaESE              jsamuel@dadeschools.net
Slaton,BarbaraSocial Studiesbslaton@dadeschools.net
Spann, AyannaLanguage Artsayannaspann@dadeschools.net
Tate,DerrickStudent Servicesddtate@dadeschools.net
Williams, KeishaLanguage ArtsCKeishaWilliams@dadeschools.net
Williams,LoraReadinglorawilliams@dadeschools.net